Skip to main content. Add Your Api. Write for us Become member Login.
When you block a video or channel, you will no longer see that video in the YouTube Kids apps when you are signed in. You can always clear your blocked videos and channels from Settings if you change your mind. Please note that when you block a specific video, it may still be available in the app if it has also been uploaded by a different channel.